公司概况

首页 >> 公司概况

公司概况

金逸工艺品有限公司坐落于风景秀丽,人文荟萃,享有“中国毛绒玩具礼品之都”美誉之称的历史文化名城—扬州,成立于2002年,是一家集设计,研发,生产于一体的综合型玩具企业。

公司建筑面积10000平方米。现有员工近250人,其中专业技术人员40人,拥有多名高级设计师,具有较强的设计研发能力,生产检测设备300余台套,具有年产量600万只左右的生产能力。


业务流程

image.png


质量检验制度

●质检科具体负责产品质量,生产车间设立质量监督员,做好每道工序质量监督跟踪到位,确保产品质量合格

●每月进行两次全项检验,以掌握产品的变化情况。检验报告做好登记记录,不合格时需查明原因,找出解决办法,重新检验合格后方可再生产使用

● 成品检验合格后由质检科开具合格证,交成品库,由仓库管理员注明状态标识,经检验不合格的产品,做好记录,报上级领导。封存不合格产品,由经做出销毁决定

●各工序检验人员必须高度负责,根据产品标准按照产品质量检查方式和检验项目认真履行职责,确保产品质量每道工序、每次检验都认真填写检查记录

● 每批产品出厂前都必须进行检验,按照国家标准,经检验合格的产品,出具产品质量检验合格证,准予出厂。有质量负责人和经理做出不合格产品的处理决定


市场分布

image.png


我们的客户

客户.png

About

Home >> About

Company Introduction

Jinyi toys located in Yangzhou, a famous historical and cultural city with beautiful scenery and rich humanities. It enjoys the reputation of "Capital of Chinese Plush Toys and Gifts". The company was founded in 2002 and is a comprehensive toy enterprise integrating with design, development and production.

The company has a building area of 10,000 square meters, with 250 employees, including 40 professional and technical staffs, and many senior designers. It has a strong ability of design and development. The company owns more than 300 sets of testing and production equipment and has an annual output of about 6 million units.


Operation Flow

operation flow.png


The Quality Inspection System

● The quality control office is in charge of the product, quality, workshops.

   The Quality supervisors follow and supervise every production processes to guarantee the qualified products.

● We conduct twice complete inspection each month, to know situation of the products changes very well.

   The inspection report needs to be exact recorded, find the reason for the unqualified products and grope the  solution in time. Those products need to be used after re- inspected.

● The quality control office needs to write the certification before the products are sent to the warehouse. The unqualified products need to be reported to the manager, recorded and disposed.

● The inspectors of each process must be highly responsible. They should conscientiously perform their duties in accordance with the product quality inspection methods and inspection items according to the international standards, to ensure that the inspection records are carefully filled in for each process and inspection of product quality.

● Every batch of products must be inspected before they leave the factory according to the national standards. Before the shipment, the products that have passed the inspection shall be issued the inspection certificate.  The quality managers and responsible persons make decisions on the disposal of substandard products.


Market Distribution

市场分布.png


Our Clients

客户.png